School Administration

Board of Directors

Li Liu, Ph.D., Chairperson – lliu@wvchineseacademy.org

Bing Li, Principal – bli@wvchineseacademy.org

Dr. Xiuling Ma, Vice Principal – xma@wvchineseacademy.org

Min Liang, Vice Principal – mliang@wvchineseacademy.org

Hongying Chen, PTSA Co-President – hchen@wvchineseacademy.org

Vinh Lam, PTSA Co-President – vlam@wvchineseacademy.org

Christina Davies, Treasurer – cdavies@wvchineseacademy.org

Ingrid Ye – iye@wvchineseacademy.org

Lily Xu – lilyxu@wvchineseacademy.org

Linda Soo Hoo – lsoohoo@wvchineseacademy.org

Casey Wu – cwu@wvchineseacademy.org

 

School Administrative Committee

Bing Li, Principal – bli@wvchineseacademy.org

Dr. Xiuling Ma, Vice Principal – xma@wvchineseacademy.org

Min Liang, Vice Principal – mliang@wvchineseacademy.org

John Chen, IT Manager – jchen@wvchineseacademy.org

Chris Chen, IT Team – cchen@wvchineseacademy.org

Gregory van Zuyen, IT Team – gzuyen@wvchineseacademy.org

Fei Zhou, Directory Editor – fzhou@wvchineseacademy.org

Juliane Matignas, Web Content Editor – jmatignas@wvchineseacademy.org

 

Parents, Teachers & Students Association (PTSA)

Hongying Chen, Co-President – hchen@wvchineseacademy.org

Vinh Lam, Co-President – vlam@wvchineseacademy.org