School Administration

Los Angeles City Scape Banner

West Valley Chinese Academy

2018-19 School Year

 

Board of Directors

Bing Li, Chairman – bli@wvchineseacademy.org

Min Liang – mliang@wvchineseacademy.org

Dr. Xiuling Ma – xma@wvchineseacademy.org

Casey Wu – cwu@wvchineseacademy.org

Vinh Lam – vlam@wvchineseacademy.org

Angel Wei, Treasurer – awei@wvchineseacademy.org

Xiaoyan Lin xlin@wvchineseacademy.org

 

School Administrative Committee

Min Liang, Co-Principal for Academic Affairs – mliang@wvchineseacademy.org

Dr. Xiuling Ma, Co-Principal for Administrative Affairs – xma@wvchineseacademy.org

Casey Wu, Co-Principal for Marketing & Fundraising – cwu@wvchineseacademy.org

John Chen, IT Manager – jchen@wvchineseacademy.org

Chris Chen, IT Team – cchen@wvchineseacademy.org

Gregory van Zuyen, IT Team – gzuyen@wvchineseacademy.org

Fei Zhou, Directory Editor – fzhou@wvchineseacademy.org

Juliane Matignas, Web Content Editor – jmatignas@wvchineseacademy.org

 

Parents, Teachers & Students Association (PTSA)

Vinh Lam, President – vlam@wvchineseacademy.org

Xiaoyan Lin, Vice President – xlin@wvchineseacademy.org